Contact Us

Phone: (813) 793-6075

Fax: (813) 548-2165

School Hours

 

Middle and High School: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Chris Hammill

Principal

chammill@bellcreekacademy.com 

Anna Greenwood

Assistant Principal

agreenwood@bellcreekacademy.com

Jason Pfeffer

Assistant Principal

jpfeffer@bellcreekacademy.com 

Scott Musin

Dean of Students/Athletic Director

smusin@bellcreekacademy.com

Chrystal Francis

Registrar

cfrancis@bellcreedacademy.com

Nancy Guillen

Office Manager

nguillen@bellcreekacademy.com

Angela Hall Before and After Care Director ahall@bellcreekacademy.com

Kelly Plusqeullic

College and Career Coordinator

kplusquellic@bellcreedacademy.com

David Campomizzi

Guidance Counselor

dcampoimizzi@bellcreekacademy.com

Tori Davis

Receptionist

tdavis@bellcreekacademy.com

Donna Pearson

Cafeteria Manager

dpearson@bellcreekacademy.com