Contact Us

Phone: (813) 793-6075

Fax: (813) 548-2165

School Hours

 

Middle and High School: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name Title Email

Chris Hammill

Principal

chammill@bellcreekacademy.com

Anna Greenwood

Assistant Principal

agreenwood@bellcreekacademy.com

Scott Musin

Dean/Athletic Director

smusin@bellcreekacademy.com

Chrystal Francis Registrar cfrancis@bellcreekacademy.com
Angela Lara Office Manager alara@bellcreekacademy.com

Angela Hall

Before and After Care Director

 

  Guidance Counselor  
Celina Street  Receptionist cstreet@bellcreedacademy.com

Donna Pearson

Cafeteria Manager

dpearson@bellcreekacademy.com