Contact Us


13221 Boyette Road
Riverview, FL 33569

P: 813.793.6075

F: 813.413.2985


info@bellcreekacademy.com


Margaret Fahringer

Principal

mfahringer@bellcreekacademy.com

Marlee Strawn

Assistant Principal

mstrawn@bellcreekacademy.com

Meghann Barnes

Dean of Guidance

mbarnes@bellcreekacademy.com

Lynn Williams

Registrar

lwilliams@bellcreekacademy.com

Angel Lara

Administrative Assistant

alara @bellcreekacademy.com

Devin Irvin

Athletic Director

dirvin@bellcreekacademy.com

Kristina Perez

Guidance Counselor

kperez@bellcreekacademy.com

Celina Street

Before and After Care Director

cstreet@bellcreekacademy.com

Donna Pearson

Cafeteria Manager

dpearson@bellcreekacademy.com