Bell Creek Academy
District Home

Contact Us


13221 Boyette Road
Riverview, FL 33569

P: 813.793.6075

F: 813.413.2985


info@bellcreekacademy.com


Margaret Fahringer

Principal

mfahringer@bellcreekacademy.com

Marlee Strawn

Assistant Principal

mstrawn@bellcreekacademy.com

Meghann Barnes

Dean of Guidance

mbarnes@bellcreekacademy.com

Lynn Williams

Administrative Assistant

lwilliams@bellcreekacademy.com

Maria Martinez

Registrar

mmartinez@bellcreekacademy.com

Devin Irvin

Athletic Director

dirviin@bellcreekacademy.com

Kristina Perez

Guidance Counselor

kperez@bellcreekacademy.com

Emilia Ruiz

Before and After Care Director

eruiz@bellcreekacademy.com

Donna Pearson

Cafeteria Manager

dpearson@bellcreekacademy.com